Radio Theatre Workshop Store > Forced Entry (MP3 Download) by Michael Brookes

£1.99 MP3 Download
Cover for Forced Entry Audio Drama

Forced Entry (MP3)

A full-cast audio drama from the creator of Escape Velocity, based on the popular short story by Michael Brookes, author of The Cult of Me, Faust 2.0 and Elite: Legacy.

A special forces team is called in to handle a hostage situation. Inside they find a sealed basement door and a trail of blood leading to the bedroom.

None of them were prepared for what awaits them inside: Mystery, evil and unimaginable horror...

"Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. More please, lots more."

"written great ... acted great ... awesome music ... fantastic audio ... captivating story"

Technical Details:
Running Time: 18 mins
Cast: Janet Westwood Wilson, Benjamin Goodman, Liam McCauley, Christopher Jarvis
Music: Allen Stroud.
Format: 192kbps DRM-Free MP3.

Story by Michael Brookes. Adapted and Directed by Christopher Jarvis.

Michael Brookes is an Executive Producer with a leading UK games developer. Working in games and writing are two of his life passions and he considers himself fortunate to be able to indulge them both. He lives in the east of England, enjoying starry skies in the flattest part of the country. When not working or writing he can sometimes be found sleeping. Which is good as that is where many good ideas come from.

Christopher Jarvis is a full-time writer and audio fiction producer. He is best known for writing and producing Escape Velocity, the unofficial Elite: Dangerous full-cast audio serial. His own adventures continue with his new website, The Radio Theatre Workshop, created as a base of operations for multiple audio projects, including four Elite: Dangerous audiobooks, and the upcoming full-cast series based on Chaos Reborn.