Escape Velocity Series 2 Final Episode now online!

For fans of the series, the long-awaited fourth episode is now available from the Escape Velocity website! Escape Velocity is a new full-cast audio science-fiction serial, written and produced by Christopher Jarvis and The Radio Theatre Workshop, based on the video game Elite: Dangerous and available for free from Lave Radio.

Episode 5: "No Quarter Given"

Last in Series. Thane is captured by slavers and pays a terrible price. How far can he trust his crew and what secrets lie inside the cryo-pods?

Written and Produced by Christopher Jarvis with additional music by Allen Stroud.

Starring: Christopher Jarvis (Thane), Amy Timms (May), Alan Wales (Kurlek), Jane Beswarick (Andri), Janet Westwood-Wilson (Sarque), Liam McCauley (Dallas), Anthony Wilkes (Colmack), Katie Howes (Reesha) and Anne Collins (Matriarch Avsalan).