Escape Velocity Episode Four Released!

For fans of the series, the long-awaited fourth episode is now available from the Escape Velocity website! Escape Velocity is a new full-cast audio science-fiction serial, written and produced by Christopher Jarvis and The Radio Theatre Workshop, based on the video game Elite: Dangerous and available for free from Lave Radio.

Episode 4: "Hard Education"

Hiding on a frontier world, Thane's crew gain an unexpected companion from Thane's past and danger is closer to hand than they suspect.

Written and Produced by Christopher Jarvis with additional music by Allen Stroud.

Starring: Christopher Jarvis (Thane), Amy Timms (May), Alan Wales (Kurlek), Jane Beswarick (Andri), Janet Westwood-Wilson (Sarque), Liam McCauley (Dallas), Georgia Darlison (Teacher), Anthony Wilkes (Colmack), Katie Howes (Reesha) and Rebecca Keeves (LeRand).